Bismarck Demons
Football Coaches

 

 Back Row - Joel Just , Brad Leingang, Mark Gibson, Jordan Wilhelm, Drew Thomas, Mike Crouse

Front Row - Wes Carr, Andy Prokop, Ryan Fettig, Tim Kolsrud, Dale Colby, John Hager

 

Head Mark Gibson 527-0115 mark_gibson@bismarckschools.org
Assistant  Dale Colby 426-3315 dale_colby@bismarckschools.org
Assistant Tim Kolsrud 471-9690 tim_kolsrud@bismarckschools.org
Assistant Joel Just 323-0455 joel_just@bismarckschools.org
Assistant John Hager 258-7321 john_hager@bismarckschools.org
Assistant Mike Crouse 400--4587 mike_crouse@bismarckschools.org
Assistant Drew Thomas 218-791-5698 drew_thomas@bismarckschools.org
Assistant Jordan Wilhelm 426-3180 jordan_wilhelm@bismarckschools.org
Assistant Wes Carr 880-5516 wesley_carr@bismarckschools.org
Assistant Andy Prokop 391-4750 andrew_prokop@bismarckschools.org
Assistant Brad Leingang 663-3587 bradley_leingang@bismarckschools.org
Assistant Ryan Fettig 391-2980 ryan_fettig@bismarckschools.org